DIY

Vintage Valentine’s Hearts – DAY 3

Make double-sided Vintage Valentine Heart ornaments, and they can be hung anywhere, even in a window if you wish:

Wings of Whimsy: Valentine Hearts DAY 3 - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie #valentine #cherub #heart

Here’s the rest of the blue hearts and onto gold and green hearts:

Wings of Whimsy: Valentine Hearts DAY 3 - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie #valentine #cherub #heart

This collage sheet is free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copy πŸ™‚

Download Printable

If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click β€œFollow” Β to register:

  • WordPress-users:Β in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used the following elements for this design:

Valentine Hearts –Β Soft Steel

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

10 thoughts on “Vintage Valentine’s Hearts – DAY 3

  1. Tusind tak for alle de her virkelig sΓΈde og flotte hjerter. De er bare noget sΓ₯Γ₯Γ₯ pragtfulde alle sammen.
    Rigtig god week-end til dig her nu.

      1. Hi Gunnvor Karita,

        Oh that’s so sweet of you; thank you! I am sorry to reply so late here. I always tick the box to get an e-mail for comments that follow on my comment, but never get any! So I have to search for your post manually and then see if I need to reply back! Plus i’m in a very difficult personal situation at the moment that takes a lot of energy away from me. I did get started with two tags with your gorgeous hearts, but they are still on my craftdesk waiting to be finished! I also did get an invitation for posting on your pinterest board!? Not sure what to do with that lol, as i’m a bit shy. Thank you for that though and for accepting me! You’re so generous with all you share. I really adore just everything! I hope your day will become beautiful!
        Blessings from the Netherlands!
        hugs,
        Ingeborg ;-))

  2. Hi Gunnvor Karita,
    I only now read this! I’m so sorry. Something seems to go wrong. I didn’t get any e-mail and when I tick the follow-up comments through e-mail ‘thingie’ I don’t get those either :w. Maybe my emailaddy does give the trouble. I’ll have to check that out. But you can for sure reach me at holymountainflowerfairy@gmail.com if you would like. I’m sorry, so I didn’t read what you wrote to me. Grr……..
    In the meantime I did finish some Valentine tags with using your pretty hearts! I will upload them soon!
    It was fun working with them. They are too pretty not to use LOL. Have a great day and thank you for your effort!
    hugs
    Ingeborg

    1. Dear Ingeborg πŸ™‚

      I can’t tell you how happy I am to hear from you, and to know there was email-trouble causing the void….lol!!

      I re-sent my email to the adress you gave me here, it is a different one than I used before πŸ˜‰

      I can’t wait to see your tags! I agree, they are way too pretty to put in storage after Valentine’s Day, I have all of mine up still πŸ˜€ – but then I’m crazy for both hearts and cherubs – you might have noticed…? πŸ˜› hehe

      Take care, and hope to hear from you soon πŸ˜€

      Love&Light
      Gunnvor Karita

      1. I’m so sorry you had to wait so long! At the end all went well and now I received your reply in my emailbox too. So……….. you will get busy the upcoming time, hahaha πŸ˜‰ Yes I did notice you like the cherubs so much. Otherwise I wouldn’t be here, LOL! Thank you so much for all your sharing and effort! Big hugs,
        Ingeborg

Leave a comment