A Gift Of Love 1908

I am decorating a large can (I got a couple from a local restaurant today) and I wanted to use my fave cherub, posted HERE, with a couple of other cards to match, so these are the ones I picked 🙂 I know the letter cards are definitely Ellen Clapsaddle, and I believe so are the other two, but I have not been able to confirm that. The cherub on a dove is unused, the Letter G Cherub is poststamped Hotel Paris, 1908.


AGiftOfLove_WingsOfWhimsy

ClapsaddleG_WingsOfWhimsy

I hope you enjoy my cherubs with blue background. Feel free to use them for your personal art. And do come back tomorrow, I’m planning two super cute cherubs for the smaller can 🙂

Love & Light

Gunnvor Karita

Leave a Reply

