DIY

Roaming Free Vintage Inspiration

PinterestWaxSeal_WingsOfWhimsy

When I’m not crafting, or scanning ephemera to digitalize my collections, I c-o-u-l-d be creating stuff on my computer or roaming Pinterest… Omg!! have I been roaming Pinterest… waaaay too much, probably, but there is so much out there to find! And so much neat stuff to keep!

Prior to discovering Pinterest, I had already been downloading lots of freebies found here and there. Ever since, well, my dear old mac is growling at me every time I start it nowadays… not sure how much longer I can keep it alive… 😮

Thankfully Pinterest offers the opportunity to p-i-n all those goodies, nice and neat, for long term keeps!! So should you be running out of vintage inspiration, do stop by my Vintage Pinterest Boards, I have more than 20 of them in various ephemera categories, with close to 10.000 vintage images 😀

Feel free to use my Pinterest Wax Seal (png – transparent background) on your own blogs or wherever you fancy.

Love & Light

Gunnvor Karita

 

PS! This post is featured on Free Pretty Things, Linky Party No 112:

Leave a Reply

