Ephemera

Victorian Lavender Lace – Digital Elements and Printable Cards

Hello Peeps ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m on vacation up in the mountains, with no internet, but today I have had a day back home to restock and regroup…lol ย And I enjoyed a lot spending a little time on my dear old puter, so tonight I want to share what I created in my vacation whimsy, based on pretty lavender lace found over on Leaping Frog Designs. First a seamless tile:

Wings of Whimsy: Lavender Lace Seamless Tile - free for personal useThe tile is png, so you can layer it on top of other stuff, in o-so-many ways… I did a few frames:

Wings of Whimsy: Lavender Lace Rectangular Frame 3 - free for personal use Wings of Whimsy: Lavender Lace Rectangular Frame 2 - free for personal use Wings of Whimsy: Lavender Lace Rectangular Frame 1 - free for personal use Wings of Whimsy: Lavender Lace Square Frame - free for personal use

And here is just the pretty lace banners to use on top or bottom of a page:

Wings of Whimsy: Lavender Lace Banner 2 - free for personal use

Wings of Whimsy: Lavender Lace Banner 1 - free for personal use

I also used one of the frames to design a page of gilded lace cards, for journaling, thank-you notes or gift cards:

Wings of Whimsy: Gilded Lace Cards - free for personal useThese files are free for your personal use and enjoyment ๐Ÿ™‚

I used the following elements for these designs:

Lavender Lace – Leaping Frog Designs

French Painting Background – Wings of Whimsy

Love&Light

8 thoughts on “Victorian Lavender Lace – Digital Elements and Printable Cards

  1. Ahhh……..all so very lovely. I love the borders/banners the best. Thank you for sharing with all of us.

Leave a Reply

