DIY

August Grain Sack – Bunting & Papers

Surprise: I made a seamless tile!!! Yeeeeha 😀 And it is completely adorable for August Grain Sack Bunting:

Wings of Whimsy: August Grain Sack Bunting - free for personal use

Download Printable

Not quite fall, but I felt like replacing my mantle Summertime Bunting…:-) I also included a blank flag with the ready to print download, if you want to add your own letters and/or embellishment. The Alphabet I used for these can be found HERE.

I had a go with a piece of grain sack, and came up with this seamless tile:

Wings of Whimsy: Grain Sack Seamless Tile - free for personal use

Of course there is papers for you as well, download the set with 5 different ones below:

Download Printable

These files are free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂

Love&Light

2 thoughts on “August Grain Sack – Bunting & Papers

  1. Thanks so much for visiting Knick of Time! I’m glad you enjoyed the blue grain sack images I shared. To answer your question, you are welcome to use the images to create projects like banners, tags, etc. to share on your blog (with a link back to my post), but please don’t share the original images from my blog.

    Thanks & Blessings,
    ~Angie

Leave a Reply

