Ephemera · Wallpaper

Victorian Tags Galore – Free Printables For You

I admit it! I have gone wild and crazy designing tags with Megan’s template πŸ˜€

Fabric, wallpaper, and grungy packaging tags, all featuring victorian and vintage materials. Pick your favorite and print it right out πŸ™‚ I like gluing these to thin cardboard for heavier tags, but you might prefer printing them on cardstock πŸ™‚

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Package Tags - free for personal use #vintage #victorian #tags

Wings of Whimsy: Victorian Golden Velvet Gift Tags - free for personal use #vintage #victorian #tags

Wings of Whimsy: Victorian Red Floral Gift Tags - free for personal use #vintage #victorian #tags

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Lace Gift Tags - free for personal use #vintage #victorian #tags

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Wallpaper Gift Tags - free for personal use #vintage #victorian #tagsWings of Whimsy: Art Deco Marguerite Gift Tags - free for personal use #vintage #art deco #tags

I hope you like at least one of these sets, and do visit Megan (Lilac & Lavender) she has tons and tons and tons of awesome tags and other free printables!!!

These files are free for your personal use and enjoyment πŸ™‚

I have use the following elements for these designs

Gift Tags – Lilac & Lavender

Victorian Florals – Deeper Than All Roses

Sage Green Vintage Wallpaper – The Graphics Fairy

Vingage Lace –Β Qi-lin on deviantart

Love&Light

18 thoughts on “Victorian Tags Galore – Free Printables For You

  1. Ah, beautiful sets of tags!!! Love how you spiced up my plain old grungy ones πŸ˜‰ The envelope & stationery set is still a work in progress, but I’ll be sure to let you know when I’ve got something to share πŸ™‚ Thanks again!!

    1. Hiya Hunny πŸ™‚ I’m so happy you liked what I did with your template! I also did 3 sets of Halloween tags, and I have another set almost ready to go. Love the size of your tags, they are perfect when cut out πŸ˜€ XOXOXO

  2. Hi there Gunnvor. These are just lovely. Would you mind if I used them for my class of 9-11 year olds to tie on their handmade Christmas mincemeat which we are going to sell at our Victorian Fayre next week? Hannah

    1. Thank you very much for the lovely comment πŸ™‚ I would be utterly delighted if your kids would use these, how fun! There are many more tags, if you poke around a little, some with vintage children too, print and use your faves πŸ˜€ xoxoxo

  3. Thank you so much for the beautiful printables; it is hard to make a decision on which tags to use!

    1. Thank you Judith πŸ™‚ If you click on my avatar (at the bottom of every post on WoW), you will get the option of sending me an email, please include pictures, I would love to see your tags πŸ˜€ xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

