Ephemera

Harry Fisher Girls Christmas Tags – Free Printable

Creative crafters are always thinking ahead, usually I’m at least 1 month ahead of my local friends…:-P But you guys know what I mean 😉 Secretly I’ve been working on Christmas for almost a month already, but I kind of thought we had to finish Halloween before I let the Christmas crafting loose…lol

So here’s my first little Christmas printable for you, pretty Edwardian Fisher Girls from around 1908-1912, used for lovely seasonal tags 🙂

Wings of Whimsy: Fisher Girls Christmas Tags - free for personal use #printable #ephemera #collage #sheet

This file is free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂

I have used the following elements for this design:

Gift Tag Template – Lilac & Lavender

Texture – The Graphics Fairy

Christmas Label – The Graphics Fairy

Fisher Girl 1 – Novaya Skazka

Fisher Girl 2, 3 & 5 – American Girls in Miniature on Open Library

Fisher Girl 4 – Manualidades

Fisher Girl 6 – Il Clan Mariapia

Love&Light

One thought on “Harry Fisher Girls Christmas Tags – Free Printable

Leave a Reply

