DIY · Ephemera

12 Days of Christmas Cones – DAY 9 – free printables

Already it is December 9th, I can’t belive how quickly this month is going! At least I have most of my Christmas decorations ready ๐Ÿ˜‰ For the Christmas Cone of Day 9, I have used Karen’s wonderful Boston Toy Emporium typography together with a cute boy cherub scrap:

Wings of Whimsy: 12 Days of Christmas Cones - DAY 9 - free printable #vintage #victorian #shabby #chic #ephemera

I have worked with the colors on the original scrap, and made a PNG (transparent background) for you:

Wings of Whimsy: Boy Cherub Scrap - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #printable

Pick up high quality files of both the printable for this cone and my version of the darling Boy Cherub:

Download PrintableThese files are free for your personal use and enjoyment ๐Ÿ™‚

I have used the following elements for todays designs:

Victorian Cone Template – Brenda Walton

Boston Toy Emporium Graphics – The Graphics Fairy

Boy Cherub Scrap –ย Connecticut Yankee Antiques and Collectibles

Love&Light

4 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Cones – DAY 9 – free printables

  1. I’m at my daughter,s because she broke her foot using an iPad. Hmmmm, hope these are still available when I get home…..especially this God bless cone. Wishinf you a blessed Christmas.

    1. Oh dear, I hope she is doing ok? Best wishes for a speedy recovery!

      Don’t worry about the printables, I don’t intend them to be temporary, they will be there in the foreseeable future ๐Ÿ˜‰ I just now posted the next cone with the matching Girl Cherub, I think you might enjoy the pair… ๐Ÿ™‚

      I wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas too, hope you get to spend it together with your loved ones!

      Love&Light
      Gunnvor Karita ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. Oh, thank you for allowing the cones to be available later. Daughter is doing nicely. It’s my husband and I that are not doing well. We’re too old to help with a five year old and 5 month old. LOL

Leave a Reply

