DIY · Ephemera

1892 Frances Brundage: Sweet Choir – free printable

Look at this absolutely stunning little choir! The amazing artist Frances Brundage painted this for a 1892 die cut calendar.

Wings of Whimsy: Sweet Choir - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #printable

I have made it my Christmas gift to all of you, my beautiful readers. In December there has been over 500 daily views on Wings of Whimsy! I am very, very honored that so many peeps are looking in on my whimsical creations, and hope you will continue to visit and use my musings for vintage crafting, all over the world πŸ™‚

The Sweet Choir prints well on one sheet of A4-sized paper, and it will stand on it’s own if you use cardstock or photo paper and accordion fold between each girl. I have left a small white border when cutting (makes cutting sooo much easier) and I think it looks almost like halos on the sweet singers. Serene. Beautiful. And definitely Christmas Magic πŸ˜€

Wings of Whimsy: Sweet Choir - PNG (transparent background) - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #printable

I have also created a PNG file (transparent background) of the Sweet Choir, for you to use in other crafting. Please download your high quality files here, and send a merry Christmas thought my way when you see it up on your mantle or shelf, or use the PNG for other projects:

Download Printable

This file is free for your personal use and enjoyment πŸ˜€

I have used the following element for these designs:

Sweet Voices Calendar 1892 – Tuck DB

Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night!

Love&Light

9 thoughts on “1892 Frances Brundage: Sweet Choir – free printable

  1. I just discovered your website a few days ago and have been thrilled with what I found. Thank you so much for sharing. Hope you and your family have a very Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

