Postcards

1909 Cherub Rose Hearts – free printable

I’m on a fun Valentine project, and it is a-l-m-o-s-t ready to present… but I needed one more additional element, so I had to find just the right cards, and here is the set I chose to work with πŸ™‚ All my faves gathered,: cute cherubs, rose hearts, sweet poems and fabulous typography; I’m in craft-heaven:

Wings of Whimsy: Cherub Rose Hearts Collage Sheet - free for personal use #vintage #valentine #ephemera #printable #freebie

And here are the individual cards:

Wings of Whimsy: Cherub Rose Hearts - free for personal use #vintage #valentine #ephemera #printable #freebieWings of Whimsy: Cherub Rose Hearts - free for personal use #vintage #valentine #ephemera #printable #freebieWings of Whimsy: Cherub Rose Hearts - free for personal use #vintage #valentine #ephemera #printable #freebieWings of Whimsy: Cherub Rose Hearts - free for personal use #vintage #valentine #ephemera #printable #freebieThese files are free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab a copy of the printable collage sheet:

Download Printable

I am also providing the individual cards in 600 dpi for my Followers in the Exclusive download folder. If you are a follower and don’t know how to get access to the Exclusive download folder, please post a comment below and I will get back to you.

If you are not already a follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click β€œFollow” Β to register:

  • WordPress-users:Β in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Others readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

Click to E-mail me :-)Click to E-mail me :-)Follow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

13 thoughts on “1909 Cherub Rose Hearts – free printable

  1. They are really adorable !! And great colors !!
    You are a shining ,sparkling (graphics) star, greetings from Anita,Holland.

  2. Hello, I thought I knew how to get the downloads, but can’t find the ones for today. Please explain and many thanks for all the beautiful pictures. Nancy

    1. Hello Nancy πŸ™‚
      The collage sheet is available to everyone like always, just click on any of the images to go to the download folder. The individual scans are only available to my followers. Once you have become a follower, you will receive an email with the link to the Exclusive download folder, with all these images, and also a few other goodies that were never published on the blog πŸ™‚ To become a follower, please go to the bottom right corner of your browser window when you are watching the WoW, and enter your e-mail address. xoxoxo

    1. Hunny, you are kidding me right??? Surely you did not make everything? :-O

      The *** real life has kept me busy, so my project is not as complete as I was hoping, but I will start posting about it tomorrow, you may consider the first posts as warm-ups…lol! I have dedicated an entire space in my home for the Valentine project, and I’ll be setting it up little by little. So far I think there will be at least 7 post to the project, maybe more, I seem to always have trouble limiting myself when I get in the “create-a-large-project”-mood… So stay tuned tomorrow, I promise the first post will be up in the afternoon/early evening πŸ˜€

      Love&Light
      Gunnvor Karita

  3. I’m a follower and I don’t know how to access the folder you have set up for us. I love your Images. Thank you. Ps. If I make an item to sell with any of your graffics is that okay? How could I do this?

    1. Hello Irene πŸ™‚

      I sent you the link on December 23rd and again on January 10th. Please let me know if you did not receive any of those emails, and I’ll send it again asap!!

      Please send me a list of the items you would be interested in making to sell, and I’ll give you a precise answer πŸ™‚

      Love&Light
      Gunnvor Karita πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

