DIY

Vintage Valentine Pierrots & Pierrettes – DAY 2

Day 2 with darling Vintage Valentine Pierrot & Pierrette! Two of these have been quite popular, so I think you could have seen them before, but we need them to populate our little Valentine display:

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Valentine Pierrots & Pierrettes - DAY 2 - free for personal  use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie

The middle one is my creation, I combined a sweet Valentine Heart with the little cutie Pierrot 🙂

This file is free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab a copy of the printable collage sheet:

Download Printable

I am also providing the individual graphics as PNG files (transparent background) for my Followers in the Exclusive download folder. If you are a follower and don’t know how to get access to the Exclusive download folder, please post a comment below and I will get back to you.

If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Others readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used the following elements for these designs:

Pierrot – Sweetly Scrapped

Pierrette – Zibi Vintage Scrap

Pierrot – HopHopJingleBoo

Valentine Heart – Lilac & Lavender

Click to E-mail me :-)Click to E-mail me :-)Follow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

4 thoughts on “Vintage Valentine Pierrots & Pierrettes – DAY 2

    1. Hello Hunny 🙂

      To get the collage sheet, just click on the image or the download-symbol below the image.

      The individual graphics are in the Exclusive folder for Followers, I’ll send you the link on email, give me a second 🙂

      xoxoxo

    1. Dear Lou Anne 🙂

      Please click “Follow” in the bottom right corner of your browser window when you are watching Wings of Whimsy, to register as a Follower. WordPress will send you a verification email that you have to confirm. After you have registered, I will send you the Exclusive link by email 🙂

      Love&Light
      Gunnvor Karita

Leave a Reply

