DIY

Vintage Valentine Pierrots & Pierrettes – DAY 5

And then there is Day 5 of the Vintage Valentine Pierrot & Pierrette series. I could not resist sneaking in one cherub, Cupid himself as a Circus Director. Of course you can’t have all those love-clowns on the loose without a Cupid directing the Valentine circus…lol!!

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Valentine Pierrots & Pierrettes - DAY 5 - free for personal  use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie

This file is free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab a copy of the printable collage sheet:

Download Printable

I am also providing the individual graphics as PNG files (transparent background) for my confirmed Followers in the Exclusive download folder. If you are a confirmed follower and don’t know how to get access to the Exclusive download folder, please post a comment below and I will get back to you.

If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Others readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used the following elements for these designs:

Pierrot – Inkspired Musings

Pierrette – The Graphics Fairy

Cupid Circus Director – Zibi Retro Scrap

Click to E-mail me :-)Click to E-mail me :-)Follow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

28 thoughts on “Vintage Valentine Pierrots & Pierrettes – DAY 5

  1. Hello! I’m a fairly new confirmed follower and cannot access the PNG-files. I am able to download the JPG images from the folders. I also wanted to say how much I enjoy your beautiful creations. I plan on making a paper village for next Christmas with your wonderful paper house templates. Thanks so much!

    1. Dear Mary 🙂

      I sent you an email on January 14th, welcoming you as a new follower, and including the link to the Exclusive Download Folder, where I’m putting all the PNG files, and other exclusive goodies too 🙂 Please check your emails, and let me know if you did not receive it 🙂 xoxoxo

      1. I am so sorry. I found it! I had bookmarked it and had forgotten. I was able to find the folder and the PNG images. Thanks so much. Sorry I overlooked the e-mail. Thanks again for sharing all the wonderful graphics!

      2. Thank you for checking, I got a little nervous that my emails were not reaching the recipients as they should…:-P

        Thank you also for commenting about the graphics, I’m thrilled you are enjoying my site!

        Love&Light
        Gunnvor Karita 🙂

  2. Hello! I’m a new confirmed follower and I want to access the PNG-files. I enjoy your lovely images. I want to make an special lovely vintage valentine’s lunch for my husband and kids using your creationes. Thanks so much!

    1. I am very happy to have you as a new follower, and hope to see you around 🙂 I am sorry about the delay, but I hope you found what you are looking for in the email I sent you a couple of days ago? xoxoxo

  3. I am a brand new follower and I would like to be able to get your exclusive downloads. Please let me know what to do.

  4. I just became a follower of yours after finding your fun and lovely images. I very excited to have access to these. You’re a jewel!

  5. Hi Gunnvor, I have just become a follower and would love to access your images. I love what you have done especially the circus designs. Regards Christine.

    1. Hello Mary Jo 🙂

      The Love Circus were 2014 posts. So when you enter the Download Folder, click on 2014, and poke around. These particular printables are in the Collage Sheets subfolder 🙂 xoxoxo

  6. Hello!
    Your images make me swoon with joy💜
    Please advise as to how to access the download folder, I cannot wait to create 🙂

    1. Hello Susan 🙂 I’m sorry about the belated answer, WoW has been somewhat on autopilot during the week…lol When you enter the download folder, you have to poke around in the subfolders. These were posted for Valentine 2014, and will be found there, under ‘Collage Sheets’ 🙂 Enjoy! xoxoxo

  7. Ive tried several time to follow and when i clicked on follow on the email i received from you, it said “your subscription could not be activated. It may have expired or the email address you subscribed with is not attached to your world press account”. And when i try to make an account with world press it only lets me make a blog account..
    I apologize for being literally “COMPUTER ILLITERATE”, and honestly only use my android cell phone to browse pinterest. And its taken me 2 days to even figure out how to find the follow button. Lol so can you help me please. I am absolutely in love with your valentines day printables on this page… and would like to thank you for all the beautiful things you post on your page. Your creative style is gorgeous and i love everything i have seen on your blog..
    So with this said, please have a wonderful weekend..
    Love
    Brandymarshall@post.com

    1. Awww, thank you so much for your lovely commetn Brandy 🙂

      Please go to the footer of the page, and in the right column there you will find a button to follow by email! It is a much easier option, than creating a new Word Press account, just to become a follower 🙂

      I’m not sure if you will see this option on Android, you might have to open WoW with your computer. But there is a gazillion different interfaces out there, and I’m no expert either…lol

      I wish you a lovely weekend too! xoxoxo

  8. Hello! I’m Christina a fairly new confirmed follower and cannot access the PNG-files. I am able to download the JPG images from the folders. I would like to be able to get your exclusive downloads. Please let me know what to do.

    1. Hello Christina 🙂

      The Pierrot and Pierrettes were a 2014 project, and sadly I have had to close the Exclusive folder with the PNG-files, since the files there were exclusive for my followers only, not to be shared. Some people still uploaded the files to Pinterest and Flickr, and thus shared them still.

      Love&Light
      Gunnvor Karita

Leave a Reply

