DIY

Vintage Valentine Pierrots & Pierrettes – DAY 6

I’m very exited to be presenting the first images from my Valentine projects today:

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Valentine Circus - free printables and instructions #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie #valentine #circus

The project is still not complete, but it is taking form: A Valentine Love Circus πŸ˜€

Of course I’m not only presenting the image, there is also another Valentine Pierrot & Pierette printable , or rather, there are two:

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Valentine Pierrots & Pierrettes - DAY 6 - free for personal  use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Valentine Pierrots & Pierrettes - DAY 6 - free for personal  use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie

These work great for decorating, or they can be used as Valentine’s Day cards πŸ™‚

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Valentine Circus - free printables and instructions #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie #valentine #circus

I have designed them so they will stand upright if you are careful to cut out the contours of the cute Pierrots only πŸ™‚

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Valentine Circus - free printables and instructions #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie #valentine #circus

These files are free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab a copy of the printable collage sheets:

Download Printable

I have used the following elements for these designs:

Pierrots – Lena Gold

Love’s Greeting Typography – Wings of Whimsy

Click to E-mail me :-)Click to E-mail me :-)Follow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

4 thoughts on “Vintage Valentine Pierrots & Pierrettes – DAY 6

  1. This is a fabulous project! It’s fun to see them all together. I was wondering if it’s allowed to use some of the images in a free Valentine kit I’m making. I would incorporate them into a creation of my own. I completely understand if it’s not okay but just had to ask.

    1. Thank you for the lovely comment Lou Anne πŸ™‚ There will be more pictures as I move on to the next parts of this project, I’m going to share every single little idea with ya’ll… And there is more to this Love Circus than what is depicted today, I still have stuff on my table that did not make it to the first photo shoot… so stay tuned for more πŸ™‚

      I’m sending you an email answering your request about the pictures, watch your inbox πŸ˜‰

      Love&Light
      Gunnvor Karita πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you very much Hunny πŸ™‚ I’m very happy you like my project πŸ™‚ Yes there’s more, I counted last night, and there’s 7 more posts πŸ˜€ 3 of those are the detailed instructions on how to make the projects depicted here πŸ˜‰ But there’s 4 more elements you have not seen at all yet πŸ˜€ xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

