1910-1912 RPP Valentine Cupids – PART 1 – free printables

I wasn’t quite satisfied with my Valentine decorations, so I had to make one more, I’ll get a picture for you tomorrow 😉

I used some wonderful hand colored Real Picture Postcards (RPP) from the Tuck DB site. I gathered them into ready printable collage sheets, for convenience. Here is the first part of the collage sheets, I’ll post part 2 with pictures of how I used them tomorrow:

Wings of Whimsy: RPP Valentine Cupid - free for personal use - #vintage #valentine #printable #freebie #love #heart #cupidWings of Whimsy: RPP Valentine Cupid - free for personal use - #vintage #valentine #printable #freebie #love #heart #cupidWings of Whimsy: RPP Valentine Cupid - free for personal use - #vintage #valentine #printable #freebie #love #heart #cupidWings of Whimsy: RPP Valentine Cupid - free for personal use - #vintage #valentine #printable #freebie #love #heart #cupid

These collage sheet are free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copies 🙂

Download Printable

If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used the following elements for these designs:

RPP Cupids Set 1 – Tuck DB

RPP Cupids Set 2 – Tuck DB

RPP Cupids Set 3 – Tuck DB

RPP Cupids Set 4 – Tuck DB

RPP Cupids Set 5 – Tuck DB

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

One thought on “1910-1912 RPP Valentine Cupids – PART 1 – free printables

  1. Pingback: 1910-1911 RPP Valentine Cupids – PART 2 – free printables | Wings of Whimsy

Leave a Reply

