Ephemera · Postcards

Vintage Easter Musical Bunny Scraps – free printables

Here is another set of Vintage Easter Scraps I cut out, from one of Karen’s Easter postcards. They are adorable Bunnies, playing their little Easter Song:

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Easter Musical Bunnies - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie #easter #scrap Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Easter Musical Bunnies - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie #easter #scrap Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Easter Musical Bunnies - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie #easter #scrap Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Easter Musical Bunnies - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie #easter #scrapI hope you can use these for some fun Easter crafting. I did, and I’ll share my project with you sooooon 🙂 

Go to the folder below to download high quality printable files, and to check out the Easter graphics I posted last year:

Download Printable

These files are free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂 

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used the following source to create these scraps:

Musical Bunnies – The Graphics Fairy

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

7 thoughts on “Vintage Easter Musical Bunny Scraps – free printables

  1. These are sooo beautiful Gunnvor, and especially the one that´s playing the violin. I don´t why I like that sooo much more, but for some reason I just do ha ha ha. Thanks sooo much for all the great work you´re doing to keep us with all these cool images all the time.
    Are things going well for the exam??? I sure hope so, and that you´ll soon be ready and well over it. Best of luck dear friend.

    1. Dear Maryann 🙂

      Thank you for the lovely comment, I see what you mean about the fiddler… I have a crush on the little drummer 😛

      With them separated into pngs, it should be a lot easier to use them for digital crafts.

      I’ll be working all Easter on the exams, I mostly feel like sick of it these days, but the end is near…lol!

      Big hugs!!

Leave a Reply

