Ephemera

Vintage Paper Lace

I have used the paper lace frame from yesterday before, but when working on it this time, I realized it would also be so pretty broken into pieces!

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Paper Lace Tape #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie

For digital scrapbooking, or maybe even to print out and make your own paper tape, I’m considering making a ready made printable sheet, please let me know if you’d like that, and I’ll see about that next πŸ˜‰

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Paper Lace Tape #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Paper Lace Tape #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie

The individual pieces here are PNG-files, meaning the backgrounds are transparent, and they can easily be layered on top of your digital creations πŸ˜€

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Paper Lace Tape #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie

Grab the individual pieces in the download folder, the files are free for your personal use and enjoyment.

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click β€œFollow” Β to register and make sure you don’t miss future posts on WoW:

  • WordPress-users:Β in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used the following elements for this design:

Lace Frame – Zibi Vintage Scrap

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

10 thoughts on “Vintage Paper Lace

    1. Obie!!!! So happy to see you around here! Sorry I’ve been so preoccupied lately, it’s called “life” and apparently it was waiting for me after I had handed in the thesis, when I turned that corner it hit me like a blizzard…lol! xoxoxo

    1. YAY, I’m very happy to hear that πŸ™‚ Please consider becoming a follower, there is an Exclusive folder too, for confirmed followers only, where I put extra goodies πŸ˜‰ xoxoxo

  1. Ok, I digging this one for sure!! I love the shabby chic and this will fit perfect with a Shabby chic page I’m working on. Yeah! Thank you.

    1. Great πŸ™‚ I think I m-u-s-t make these into a ready made printable sheet for paper tape, just need the time to experiment with sizes before I share something here πŸ™‚ So far I tried these on digital collages, as little tape-bits and they are perfect for that, just like I imagined. But I do realize that everyone is not into digital scrapbooking, so I’ll see about using these for something useful to the analog scrap-happy too πŸ˜€ xoxoxo

  2. Oh wow! these would be great for making your own paper tape indeed! You give me sooooo much inspiration! Now, where do I get the key to fuel my engine to start making things again 😦 I can’t seem to find it! But this sure helps to find it ;-D hugs and have a great day today!

Leave a Reply

