DIY · Ephemera

Vintage Paper Doll Angels – Part 3

How about a 3rd set of Paper Dolls? I still have more dolls in progress, but might be a little busy the next few days, so don’t want to promise when they’ll be ready…:-P

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Paper Doll Angels #vintage #printable #freebie #ephemera #paper #doll

And here’s a pink version of the wings:

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Paper Doll Angels #vintage #printable #freebie #ephemera #paper #doll

 

You can mix and match dolls and wings anyway you fancy 😀

These files are free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copies 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

4 thoughts on “Vintage Paper Doll Angels – Part 3

  1. More gorgeous paperdolls here sweetie. They´re soooooo cute and beautiful, and yes the girls will really be thrilled, when they get here and see all these, no doubt about that. And don´t worry about having something for us every time, I´m sure noone expect that, so you just take the time you need for your stuff too. I´m just sooo grateful for what you´ve already shared with us and feel sooo spoiled, that you´re always sooo generous with all your lovely work. Have a wonderful week sweet friend and take good care of you and your precious girls okay.

    1. Thank you so much Sweetie 🙂 I’m running behind on everything, this week did not turn out one bit like I was planning :-O I am working on more dolls, but they will have to come when I’m able to finish them… Until then: I wish you a lovely weekend 🙂 xoxoxo

      1. Please don´t worry about that, I know only too well, how life can change in a second. We´ve just had the most awful week here too, as a cousin suddenly lost his battle to cancer, even he was getting better, but then suddenly got a bad pneumonia, and with all the cut downs in our hospitalsystems and hospitals, they didn´t get there in time to save him, so we suddenly had a funeral of a man only just got 53 y.o. and that´s just not what we expected, so we also had to drop any plans here and help the poor woman, who was suddenly left alone with 2 young kids. I don´t even think, it´s all really gone into our minds yet, that everything is just changed there now, so talk about being late and have to change your plans. But I still have the mail for you in my draft, and I promisse, I will get it finished osometime soon, just don´t know how soon, I´ll get it all up to date here again, I´m afraid, but I will.
        Have a great day hun and lots of fun I hope.

      2. My deepest condolence to you and your family Dear Maryann! Don’t worry for a second about my “everyday” problems!!! Take care of your loved ones. I’ll be here when you again feel like being social.

        Much Love&Light to you all,
        from Gunnvor Karita

Leave a Reply

