DIY · Ephemera

Vintage Paper Doll Angels – Part 4

Tonight I’m sharing a 4th set of Vintage Paper Dolls with ya’ll:

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Paper Doll Angels #vintage #printable #freebie #ephemera #paper #doll

I’m trying my best to gather the dolls most simmilar in style on each sheet. So if you like one style and not so much another, you will have options accordingly 🙂

Here is a reminder of the previous 3 sets:

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Paper Doll Angels #vintage #printable #freebie #ephemera #paper #dollWings of Whimsy: Vintage Paper Doll Angels #vintage #printable #freebie #ephemera #paper #dollWings of Whimsy: Vintage Paper Doll Angels #vintage #printable #freebie #ephemera #paper #doll

And here’s a blue version of the wings:

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Angel WIngs #vintage #printable #freebie #ephemera #paper #doll

You can mix and match dolls and wings anyway you fancy 😀

These files are free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copies 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

10 thoughts on “Vintage Paper Doll Angels – Part 4

  1. Oh sweetie, these are sooo darling, and definitely put my thoughts into old days mode here and bring me back to my own childhood with these beautiful dolls here. Thanks so very much for that, I really apreciate it very very much and I know the girlas will too. Think I´ll print them all out for them till they get here next week, I´m certain, they´ll absolutely lve that ha ha ha.
    Have a wonderful day and oads of great fun all week now.

    1. Thank you Sweetie 🙂 Although the edges on these are not very complicated, I warn you it takes some time to cut them all out… 😛 If you are printing all to give your girls some to choose from, you might still have a few “leftover” when they have finished their favorites…lol But you can make those yourself, and string them for a cute Christmas garland 😉 xoxoxo

      1. I´m pretty aware of that, and I actually had an idea about making a mobile of those, they didn´t want to play with. I have some very old sticks from some old mobiles, we made of feltfigures many years ago, and when the felt was all worn out, I still saved all these hangup sticks and thought it would be nice to make another one with all dolls, and I´m sure, the girls will like that too. We might even have to make more sets, so all the girls can make some for their own rooms too, as I wouldn´t be surprised, if they found out, they had to have one each, when they see them ha ha ha. And feel free to share that idea too, it´s very easy to make your own sticks for the mobiles too, out of metal thrrad, and I´ll be happy to share how, if anybody needs to see that.

      2. YES!!! I would love to have your how to and share it here! Would you be willing to do a guest blog post about it?

        I was thinking myself to hang the dolls from my circular “hang whatever I fancy” ring, but then opted out since the back of the dolls is a little boring… but maybe you have a solution for that too? I suppose I could always just glitter-paint them… but don’t make me cut them out again…lol

    1. Ooooo, that sounds so great, can’t wait to see 🙂 I just cut the very last pair of wings (I printed one sheet of each color, so I now have a few extra, but I’m sure I’ll be able to stick them on something…lol) so mine will now be getting the glitter treatment, and hopfully be ready for a photoshoot this weekend 😀 xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

