DIY · Ephemera

Vintage Boys & Girls Gift Tags

Here’a another set of tags, featuring Vintage Boys & Girls, and a few pets too:

Wings of Whimsy: Boys & Girls Gift Tags  #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #tags

I don’t know anything about the origin of these images, or when they were printed, but my guess is that they were not postcards, and I’d say the style could be early 1900s…. If anyone has more information about the original images, please share!! 🙂

This file is free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copy 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss future posts on WoW:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used the following graphics for these designs:

Free Collages – Magic Moonlight Free Images

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

8 thoughts on “Vintage Boys & Girls Gift Tags

  1. Thanks sooo very much for these gorgeous kids here. They´re absolutely gorgeous hun, and would be awesome as a single image for a topper too to use on any kind of card as well. You have as always done an awesome job on these.

    1. Sweetie, I’m very pleased that you once again see something you like here on WoW 😀 I feel almost ashamed receivinging your compliments, knowing that the images themselves are so fabulous, all I did was stick them on tags, ready to print…:-P Big hugs to you my Dear 🙂 xoxoxo

    1. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a comment 🙂 I hope to see you around more, and will try my best to share more posts you’d be interested in 🙂 Please take pictures of your village and share with me, I’d love to see how you display it! xoxoxo

  2. Gracias por compartir este hermoso blog con unas bellisimas imágenes algunas que nos traen recuerdos de nuestra infancia!!

    Besitos

Leave a Reply

