DIY · Ephemera · Postcards

1902 Christmas Angels Collage Sheets

I have prepared a precious set of Christmas Angels as a collage sheet for you today:

Wings of Whimsy: Christmas Angels #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #angel

And here is just the ovals, in two different sizes:

Wings of Whimsy: Christmas Angels #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #angel Wings of Whimsy: Christmas Angels #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #angel

When crafting Tart Tin ornaments, I was reminded how important it is to have good collage sheets, with sizes that you (mostly) can use directly into your project. The smallest size of these angels will fit perfectly into one of those oval tart tins…;-)

Or how about using the larger ovals or “full size” postcards for Christmas Card – making? The large ovals would also be wonderful as tags 😀

Find your high quality copy in my Christmas download folder, free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂

Download Printable

 

My confirmed email-followers will also find the 4 individual angel ovals as PNG-files (transparent background) in my Exclusive download folder 😉

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I used the following graphics to create this design:

Christmas Angels – Tuck DB

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

11 thoughts on “1902 Christmas Angels Collage Sheets

  1. Hi Gunnvor, I wanted to say thank you for the beautiful images, and your generosity. I appreciate all of your images, they are so beautiful, and also that you share them. Happiness and blessings to you! Shelly

  2. This is the 1st time I’ve written to you but felt I should to say thank you for all your work , inspiration and free files you send out.

    I really enjoy reading your posts and will be using some of your freebies on my Christmas cards!

    Kind regards Ann

    1. Dear Ann! It makes me very happy to read your comment. Nothing pleases me more than when the graphics actually make it out of the digital world into the real one for another life 🙂 xoxoxo

  3. OH my goodness, these are sooo beautiful again hun. I just love all of these, and just wish I had loads of more time to create with all these awesome thigs, you always sooo kindly share with us all here. There´s so many things, I really want to create and sooo little time to just play always.
    Thanks sooo very much for all your wonderful shares hun, I´m saving every one of them and hopee, that some day I´ll be able to show you something made with every little thing here LOL.
    Have a wonderful 1. sunday in advent tomorrowwith your own precious angels, and ll send you some warm thoughts, when I light the candle here with my little angels tomorrow.

    1. Thank you Sweetie 🙂 I like to keep “inspirational folders” and save the things I like there, that way I always have somewhere to look if I feel a little lost on a project, or my inspiration is low… could that be an idea for the “keepers”? I wish you a lovely 1. Advent too and will likewise send a thought of appreciation to you when I light the candle. Need to go to my closet and dig out the lights and starts and candlesticks, want to put them all up today 😀 xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

