DIY · Postcards

1908 Valentine Heart Children

I have designed a set of 4 Place Holder cards with the cute Valentine Heart Children:

Wings of Whimsy: Valentine Heart Children Place Holders #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #vvalentine

Print my sheet, cut out and assemble little stand up place holders, I’m sure you can figure out your own way to personalize these, with names maybe? Or just use these to decorate around the house for Valentine’s Day 🙂

Find your high quality copy in the download folder, free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂

Download Printable

Here is a low resolution preview of the individual cards:

Wings of Whimsy: Valentine Heart Children Place Holders #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #valentine Wings of Whimsy: Valentine Heart Children Place Holders #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #valentine Wings of Whimsy: Valentine Heart Children Place Holders #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #valentine Wings of Whimsy: Valentine Heart Children Place Holders #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #valentine

My confirmed followers will find these in high quality as individual PNG-files in the Exclusive Folder. Have you forgotten how to access the Exclusive Folder? Please post in the comments and I’ll send you a private note!

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used elements from the following sources for these designs:

Floral, Missives, Valentine – Tuck DB

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

2 thoughts on “1908 Valentine Heart Children

  1. I just found you today!!! These are wonderful!!! I also tried to Follow you but the site….WordPress would not let me even though I have signed up with them. boo hoo…. Well…I will find a way to see all of your posts and follow your designs and ideas. Wonderful work here.
    Thank you,
    Renee
    Treasures by Renee

    1. Thank you for the lovely comment Renee 🙂 And thank you for following 🙂 I see that you have followed by WordPress account. With that I don’t have access to you email. Please click on my avatar and send me an email with your email address if you want access to my Exclusive folder. xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

