DIY · Ephemera

Love’s Greeting 2,5″ Tags

I’m reviewing some of my older scans and considering new uses, and came up with these circular tags of Valentine Cherubs:

Wings of Whimsy: Love's Greeting 2,5" Tags #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #cherub #valentine #tag

Find your high quality copy in the download folder, free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used elements from the following sources for these designs:

Cherub Postcard “With My Love” – Wings of Whimsy

Cherub Postcard “All Is Well That Ends Well” – Wings of Whimsy

Cherub Postcards “Love’s Greeting” – Wings of Whimsy

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

6 thoughts on “Love’s Greeting 2,5″ Tags

  1. Hi sweetie, these are soooo sweet and beautiful. I can just see that little cute dowe on a weddingcard too, where it´ll fit perfectly in, and all the cute cherups would also work sooo well for christmascards too, so there´s plenty of ways to use these beauties here. Thanks sooo much for sharing them here with us again.
    Hope you´re having a wonderful week-end now and loads of great fun. Enjoy every minute.

    1. Thank you Darling 🙂 You know I’m crazy about my cherubs, after all they are my main addiction…lol So I’m exited for any idea on how to use cherubs 😀 I wish you a fabulous weekend! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

