DIY · Ephemera

To My Valentine 2,5″ Tags

Some cute Cherubs in the air today with the To My Valentine set of circular tags:

Wings of Whimsy: To My Valentine 2,5" Tags #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #cherub #valentine #tag

Since size always matters, follow my convenient conversion chart to size your print out to your punches or to the project where you want to use these: 

Wings of Whimsy: Circle Print Conversion Chart #diy

Find your high quality copy of the file in the download folder, free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used elements from the following sources for these designs:

Cherub Postcards “Cherub Skies” – Wings of Whimsy

Cherub Postcard “Cherub Rose Hearts” – Wings of Whimsy

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

4 thoughts on “To My Valentine 2,5″ Tags

  1. Thank you so much again again for all these beauties here sweet lady. Sooo many great ones. I really feel spoiled with choises here now with soo many to choose from. But then that´ll probably be my next problem that I can´t decide which to choose then ha ha ha. Soo many luxury problems to deal with here ha ha ha.
    Can´t wait to get to play, as soon as I´ve finished all my ongoing projects here these couple of weeks here, but soon, I promisse ha ha.
    Have a wonderful evening and lots of fun.

    1. Hello Kathy 🙂 The sign up box is in the bottom right corner 🙂 Feel free to share anything you fancy, all I ask is that you link back here for the original downloads 🙂 xoxoxo

  2. Aww, thank you so much Sweetie 🙂 I’m not done posting these circles, although we are getting close to the end 🙂 I have just discovered today that my unused bluetooth keyboard communicates with my brand new iPad, that my boss gave me for Christmas, so I’m very happy, now I don’t have to buy a new keyboard and I can continue writing on a keyboard that is 99% the same as on my Mac 😀 lol!! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

