Ephemera · Postcards

Clapsaddle Cherub Gift Of Love

I am sharing this stunning Clapsaddle Cherub Gift Of Love from my albums with you tonight:

Wings of Whimsy: Clapsaddle Cherub Gift Of Love PNG (transparent background) #vintage #valentine #freebie #printable #cherub #valentine

It is a die cut card, slightly smaller than regular postcards, with no printing on the back. Maybe it is a greeting card?

I love the expression on the sweet cherub’s face, is she not absolutely precious? I hope you enjoy her and will use her for your Valentine celebrations 🙂

Find your high quality copy of the file in the download folder, free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

4 thoughts on “Clapsaddle Cherub Gift Of Love

  1. She is absolut adorable and this would work just perfect for a romantic folding card, that can stand, and it´s soooo cute and beautiful, and I can´t think of anyone, who wouldn´t love to recieve such a beauty

    1. Thank you my Dear! This is one of the most expensive cards I ever bought, I loved it so much!!! Maybe it does not seem t-h-a-t special, but it is very rare, and to me, very, very precious 😀 I hope someone else will enjoy sharing her with me for some crafty purpose too. xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

