Ephemera

Little Blue Girl – Victorian Scrap

I wanted to share a cute Little Blue Girl  – Victorian Scrap with you today:

Wings of Whimsy: Little Blue Girl - PNG-file (transparent background) #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #scrapI have made her into a PNG-file (transparent background). The file is not very large, but I hope you will find a good home for her in one of your projects 🙂 Digital scrapbooking comes to mind…lol

Find your high quality copy in the download folder, free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂 Download Printable Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Little Blue Girl – Victorian Scrap

  1. Sorry once again for being soo absent here, but had to go down once again with that dreaded stomackflu, so I can say I haven´t been worth much here the last 4 days. I had my little grandson a few days, and he had it too, so ofcause I just got it again too. I even had to leave my DIL´s birthday again yestyerday after an hour, because just to look at the food made me vommit, so it´s been a wonderful week-end here……….NOT.
    But I can see here again, that you´ve been sooo busy, and I´m totally in awe, as I look through all your entries here. Soo many amazing things you´ve made. I really love the flowerpots, and I also absolutely LOVE this little blue girl here, I can see many uses of her too.
    Not to talk about the gorgeous pictures you´ve added here from the Swedish wedding, all of them are soooooooo soooo beautiful, and the bunting is awesome too.
    Thanks so much for all the amazing work, you´re always doing for all of us here, you are a true star sweet friend and suxch a clever one even. I just love your awesome work.
    Have a great week ahead here now and lots of great fun too, I hope.

  2. I think this could be a funny Bday card. It looks as if she might be keeping a secret or ready to tell your true age. LOL Thank you for the adorable image.

Leave a Reply

