1801 Celestial Atlas Pyramid Gift Boxes

I think I mentioned that I’m making the Pyramid Gift Boxes a-l-l the time? Here are two more boxes, this time with Celestial Atlas pages from 1801:

Wings of Whimsy: Celestial Atlas 1801 Pyramid Gift Box #antique #freebie #printable #pyramid #gift #boxWings of Whimsy: Celestial Atlas 1801 Pyramid Gift Box #antique #freebie #printable #pyramid #gift #boxWings of Whimsy: Celestial Atlas 1801 Pyramid Gift Box #antique #freebie #printable #pyramid #gift #boxPrint out and whip up some unique Celestial Pyramids! I print these on Canon Matte (170g) photo paper. 

I contrasted this set with salmon twine, but you can of course use anything you wish to string them with: bakers twine, lace, pretty ribbon, yarn or embroidery floss! To get my string of choice through the holes, I make a little “needle” of a piece of wire (about 5″) by bending it in half and twisting it around my string. This makes threading easy peasy 🙂

The Pyramid Gift Box is very easy to make, my girls are making these themselves all the time to use for gifting cash when their friends have birthdays. I must have made a gazillion different designs for these, and in addition they are super easy to embellish further. The Pyramid Gift Box is perfect for litte gifts, party treats or simply cash; like a 3D-card 😀

These are very easy to make, my girls are making these themselves all the time to use for gifting cash when their friends have birthdays. I must have made a gazillion different designs for these, and in addition they are super easy to embellish further. The Pyramid Gift Box is perfect for litte gifts, party treats or simply cash, like a 3D-card 😀 I print these on Canon Matte (170g) photo paper. 

Here are low resolution previews of each of the boxes:
Wings of Whimsy: Celestial Atlas 1801 Pyramid Gift Box #antique #freebie #printable #pyramid #gift #box Wings of Whimsy: Celestial Atlas 1801 Pyramid Gift Box #antique #freebie #printable #pyramid #gift #boxFind your high quality copies of the boxes in the download folder, free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂 Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow” to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts. Scroll down to the bottom footer, and you will find the button/field to register your email to the right 🙂 

I have used elements from the following source for these designs:

Celestial Atlas I – David Rumsey Map Collection

Celestial Atlas II – David Rumsey Map Collection

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

