Ephemera · Postcards

Bunny Eggs No 1

This pair of Bunny Eggs with pretty florals is also destined to become Easter hangers:
Wings of Whimsy: Bunny Eggs #freebie #vintage #ephemera #postcard #easter #bunny #egg

This file is free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copy 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow” to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts. Scroll down to the bottom footer, and you will find the button/field to register your email to the right 🙂

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

8 thoughts on “Bunny Eggs No 1

  1. Hello Gunnvor, I do not see a place to contact you on the blog, so I will post here. Was wondering do you have a commercial license available?

  2. I am new to your site. I found you on Pinterest while searching for vintage Christmas graphics and images. Your site is wonderful and your work is beautiful. I have never found so many amazing images and for so many different occasions in one place! I am so excited and cant wait to get to work creating my next projects. I was also wondering do you have a commercial license available? I would love to be able to use some of your images on my winter crafts and art projects that I sell to the public at local art shows here in Ohio, in the United States.

    1. Thank you for the lovely comment Melinda 🙂 I’m sorry to inform you that there is no commercial license. I do not do any of this for money, it is merely a hobby to me. In addition to scans from my own collections, I’m also making use of imagery from other online sources, thus I do not wish to get into the “legal stuff” licensing would require. If there is a particular image (or very limited list of images) please let me know and I’ll consider checking for that individual image. xoxoxo

      1. Thank you for the reply, and I understand totally…. I create many of my own images, and make them available for resale to other artists and designers, but also use CU, and resale items with licenses from a handful of others. It is for that reason, I no longer mess with anything PU…. It is a stressful game if you don’t be careful…. and a stress not worth it, so I get it…..

        Your images are all the same, the best anywhere, so keep it up ❤

Leave a Reply

