Easter Chicks Paper Chain

Life has been a bit busy here in Volda, Norway, lately, so I’m sorry to tell you that I have not been able to create a m-a-j-o-r Easter project to share with you this year. However, I did manage to design a few smaller “stand alone” projects, and here is the first one, an Easter Chicks Paper Chain:
Wings of Whimsy: Easter Chicks Paper Chain #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #easter #chicks #paper #chainI used to make paper chains all the time during my I childhood (although mostly for Christmas), so this brings back fond memories 🙂

You can cut these apart for pairs, or glue both strips together for one long paper chain. I just left the two parts “as is” and can easily move them around to where I want a little yellow something 🙂

Here is a low resolution preview of the printable:

Wings of Whimsy: Easter Chicks Paper Chain #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #easter #chicks #paper #chain

Score the dotted lines first, before cutting 🙂

This file is free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copy 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow” to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts. Scroll down to the bottom footer, and you will find the button/field to register your email to the right 🙂

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

4 thoughts on “Easter Chicks Paper Chain

  1. My goodness, don’t apologise Gunnvor! You have done HEAPS of Easter things.

    So enjoying seeing them, thank you xxx

    Adele Knight

  2. Thank you for your Work! I am from Italy and I always wait for you news! I have a lot of old cd….do you have something in round To use for decoration? Christmas. Easter! Summer…..thanks a lot! Marie Eloise

Leave a Reply

