DIY · Norwegian

May 17th: HIPP HIPP HURRA!

I have been too busy with my various Wallpaper projects this spring, to pause for new May 17th decorations, but for everyone celebrating the Norwegian National Day or as we Norwegians simply call it: Syttende Mai, I wish you all a great celebration with the traditional cheer:

HIPP HIPP HURRA!!!

And I would like to remind you of various earlier posts I did with Norwegian ephemera and DIY projects (click on the images to go to the original posts and download printables/instructions:

Wings of Whimsy: Norwegian National Day Bunting
Norwegian National Day Bunting
Wings of Whimsy: Norwegian Rosettes
Norwegian Rosettes
Wings of Whimsy: Norwegian Royals Instant Art
Norwegian Royals Instant Art
Wings of Whimsy: Norwegian Mini Flags
Norwegian Mini Flags

Love&Light

2 thoughts on “May 17th: HIPP HIPP HURRA!

  1. Hi I love the work you do . Thank you for the hard work you do for us. I have a question about the post today, there is no download button , so should we go to your site to get the downloads? Thanks again Barb

    1. Hello Barbara šŸ™‚
      As I’m writing in this post, you need to click on the individual images to go to the original posts, as this is reminders of different stuff I have done previously šŸ™‚ xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

