DIY · Ephemera

Vintage Christmas Village – DAY 12 & 13 – free printables

Here is a sneak peak of more Christmas Trees, they will all be duly presented, hopefully we will have a complete village before December 1st 😉

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Christmas Village - free printables #vintage #victorian #ephemera #cottage #cherub #tree

We still need a couple more Shabby Chic Cottages, yes? Everything is very French today, french advertisement, french sheet music and the Christmas Tree I’m introducing today is made from the french Playing Cards I posted not so long ago 🙂

Here are the next Cottages and Snow Cherubs of Day 12 & 13:

Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Christmas Village - DAY 12 - free printables #vintage #victorian #ephemera #cottage #cherub #tree Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Christmas Village - DAY 13 - free printables #vintage #victorian #ephemera #cottage #cherub #tree

Grab the printable files for these 2 sets and the French Playing Cards Christmas Tree here:

Download Printables

These files are free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂

I have used the following elements for todays designs:

Little Paper Houses – Just Something I Made

Christmas Label – The Graphics Fairy

Fabrique Paris  – The Graphics Fairy

Noël Sheet Music – The Graphics Fairy

Snow Cherubs –

Love&Light

7 thoughts on “Vintage Christmas Village – DAY 12 & 13 – free printables

  1. I adore all the trees…..I’ve just printed the ref and green one. Wondering whether I should print out some of the houses to do with my grandson. Decisions, decisions, all because you made us all freebies. LOL Thank you.

    1. I think you should indeed! My girls (age 9 & 10) love these 🙂 So far I have operated the glue gun, but today I picked up double sided tape, so now I think they can even glue them together themselves 🙂

  2. Seasons Greetings from India! i chanced upon your site just in time for a kids christmas party i am having on Sunday. i absolutely love the printables and lil houses and trees…i hope i can make them as decor for my party…so excited..thank you, thank you. love, Aliya

    1. OMG! I would totally love to see how it turns out! Email me if you take any pictures 🙂 My friend Anna suggested to use the bottlecap embellishements I posted a couple of days ago for decorating miniature trees, and I think they would go nicely with the XL lace tree, should you decide to try that 🙂 xoxoxo

  3. I just found your site and adore your work! I live in Missouri, United States. I’m emailing links to your Christmas 2014 and 2013 downloads to my daughter in law. She’s very creative and will have a lot of fun making these crafts with her kids while they’re out of school for the holiday. Thank you for sharing your talents and beautiful images with us!

    1. Thank you very much 🙂 Although the cottages were designed for Christmas, I’m sure you can use many of them for Valentine too 🙂 I use mine all year 😛 xoxoxo

Leave a comment