DIY · Ephemera · Wallpaper

Sears Vintage Wallpaper Flags No 5-8 – Mix & Match

Tonight I’m presenting 4 more Sears 1900 Wallpapers. I have carefully restored, resized and adjusted these to become genuine Vintage Bunting:

Wings of Whimsy: Sears Vintage Wallpaper Flags #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #wallpaper #flag #buntingWith a total of 8 different flags you already have enough to make a pretty garland. But rest assured: there are many more to come, for you to choose from and mix and match your own Flag Garland as you please! The flags can be embellished with letters, images or rosettes, glitter, pearls, charms, ribbon, lace, twine – the opportunities are ENDLESS with these!

Each flag is sized to print on A4 paper. If you want your flags to be smaller, simply print 2 or 4 flags per each sheet of paper 🙂

The file is free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copy 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow” to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts. Scroll down to the bottom footer, and you will find the button/field to register your email to the right 🙂

I have used elements from the following sources for todays design:

Sears Wallpaper 1900 – archive.orgClick to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

One thought on “Sears Vintage Wallpaper Flags No 5-8 – Mix & Match

  1. Good evening Gunnvor, I can’t open anything, not by mail and not from your site (blog), did you change anything ?? The special maps for followers I can’t open them at all….. Hope to hear from you,I’m quit desperate ! Best wishes, Anita from Holland.

Leave a comment