DIY

Vintage Valentine Love Circus – DAY 12

I have another Paper Doll Pierrette for you today, this one is from the Graphics Fairy. I added a pink pattern to her bodice, and adjusted the pieces so they all print on one sheet of paper. All you need to add is the skirt:

Wings of Whimsy: Pierrette Doll - free printable #vintage #valentine #freebie #pierrette #paperdoll #love #circus #ephemera

I made her skirt from a strip of peach crepe paper,  sewed a thin cotton thread with a needle down the middle and folded it in half before tightening it on the string to create ruffles. If you don’t have crepe paper, you can use tissue paper, or fabric.

She is the center piece of my Love Circus Display:

Wings of Whimsy: Pierrette Doll - free printable #vintage #valentine #freebie #pierrette #paperdoll #love #circus #ephemera

Here is my printable collage sheet to quickly make her yourself:

Wings of Whimsy: Pierrette Doll Collage Sheet - free printable #vintage #valentine #freebie #pierrette #paperdoll #love #circus #ephemera

This file is free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab a copy of the printable collage sheet:

Download Printable

If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Others readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used the following elements for this design:

Pierrette Doll – The Graphics Fairy

Click to E-mail me :-)Click to E-mail me :-)Follow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Vintage Valentine Love Circus – DAY 12

Leave a comment