Victorian Tea Cup Children ca 1890

There is something (to me) irresistible about little peeps sitting in floral cups:

Wings of Whimsy: Victorian Tea Cup Children #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #scraps

These are Victorian scraps, and the print quality is not super sharp. I still think they’d be lovely used for decoupage, or any other craft where you might be opting for a worn look 🙂

Find your high quality copy in the download folder, free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Victorian Tea Cup Children ca 1890

  1. Okay I finally got a little time to check in here again, as I just sent my little grandson home here a few hours ago, after he´s been ehre the last 3 days while the parents was working and at a fair, so now I just have one of the older girls left here until tuesday, so I could finally get to check a bit here. So I have been through the last few entries here and soooo beautiful work here once again Gunnvor. I absolutely love these Tea cup girls here ands the last beautiful lady was also a real pleasure to watch. And I´m really amazed by all the amazing work, you´ve put into all the royal entries here too. That is so fantastic and what a huge lot of work, you´ve put into that as well. I´m really overwhelmed by that, that´s for sure.
    Hopefully I´ll be able to check in here a bit more often in the time to come, but I do already know, that I´ll have kids in 3 to 4 days each week until they get their summer vacation here, as the parents are much away for work, so please don´t worry if I don´t get to comment too much okay.
    Have a wonderful week ahead here now and I´ll look sooo forward to read much more about all your research here. Take good care and don´t work too hard okay.

    • Hunny, your children and grandchildren are so, so fortunate to have you in their lives 🙂 But you are fortunate too, for having the opportunity of spending so much time with your grandchildren, and being allowed such a big part in their lives! 😀

      Thank you so much for the lovely comment, about my projects! The Pretty Data project is huge, for sure! So I needed a little break with that, since I’m also trying to redecorate my outdoor space this year. But do not worry, you’ll probably be sick and tired of all things royal before I get trough even half of the material there….lol I wish you a great week, and time for some creative crafting too 😀 xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

