DIY · Ephemera

1907 Clapsaddle Christmas Toy Rides

Here is a sheet of absolutely precious Christmas Toy Rides! They are unsigned Clapsaddle postcards, and I can’t choose which one I like more:
Wings of Whimsy: Christmas Toy Ride #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #christmas #toys I’m sure you can find a lovely project to include these in, I would love to hear about it 🙂

The file is free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copy 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

Leave a comment