DIY · Ephemera

Spring Cuties Collection

Please welcome a veritable myriad of Spring Cuties! There is a multitude of cards, tags, pockets and forgiving fussies in all kinds of variations. Let these cuties find their way into your spring crafts! Cherubs, children and birds accompanied by lovely spring flowers, such as Forget-Me-Not, Lily of the Valley, Apple & Cherry Blossoms among others. And I guess it would not be a WoW design without roses, so they are of course included too.

I have curated and designed the ephemera in this collection based mostly on European Trade Cards, so you will find a lot of French and other beautiful European typography as well. I’m presenting the first two parts of the collection today. Part 1 is 12 pages of cards, tabs, double hole reinforcers and stamps. Part 2 is 12 pages of pockets, tags and fussy cuts!

There is a total of 44 cards in this download, plus 8 stamps, 4 large rounded tabs and 10 double hole reinforcers. The cards can be used as journal cards, or as toppers on a journal, or of course for those of you into card-making.

Part 2 includes 42 individual fussy cuts, one large double pocket, 3 smaller pockets, 2 3D pockets, 4 belly bands/side tucks or bookmarks, and 6 tags. I try to give you large sizes, so the pieces can be used for several purposes, since you can always print 2 or 4 pages per sheet:

I have not had time to play much with the new collection yet, I wanted to complete it and share it with you first, but I have made the 3D pockets, some of the journal cards and tags:

After all the computer trouble I have dealt with for the past few weeks, I was soooo happy to work on this collection, and how much easier it was to find the files I wanted with my new system! I printed most of the pages, and have been fussy cutting and making plans for a compete Spring Cuties Journal, and BOOM next technical issue: my printer ran out of toner… 😛 I have to order toner online, so it will take a few days before I receive it, meaning I have to wait for it to arrive before I can print the last pages, so there will definitely be more posts about this collection. I’m also working on several Add-ons, so stay tuned for more Spring Cuties 🙂

If you enjoy my posts here on Wings of Whimsy, please consider subscribing.

You will find the two parts of the Spring Cuties Collection here:

Click on the ko-fi logo below to find out more:

Click to E-mail me :-)
Gunnvor Karita

Follow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

Leave a comment