Postcards

Umbrella Snow Children – Free Collage Sheet

Tonight I’m sharing a printable collage sheet I made with some cute Umbrella Snow Children:

Wings of Whimsy - Umbrella Snow Children  #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #postcard #christmas

I think they are adorable with their oversized umbrellas in the snow, and their little pets, wearing pretty Christmas bows 🙂

I printed two of these to a sheet (half size) and cut out the boy for one of my WoW Christmas Ornament Swap tart tins:

Wings of Whimsy: Christmas Ornament Swap 2014

I’m sure these graphics can be used for lots of different things when crafting for Christmas 🙂

Find your high quality copy in my Christmas download folder, free for your personal use and enjoyment 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

6 thoughts on “Umbrella Snow Children – Free Collage Sheet

    1. Hello Hunny! Did you see the previous post with my tart tin set for Dianne? This was only one of the tins I made for her…lol
      My floor cloth is already in position, and I know exactly how I’m going to decorate the tree this year! You wait and see, I plan to show it here on WoW 😀 I’d love to see your’s too, please take pictures and send to me!! xoxoxo

  1. These are soooooogorgeous here again, and I just so love these. They kind of reminds me of all my granddaughters, when they were smaller and always came with either the cat or the dog with them, as soon as they went outside. They´ll be sooo perfect for many different things too, Boy I really sometimes wish, I never had to do anything else but craft, so I could find time for creating soo much more. But guess the rest of the family wouldn´t agree to that he he he, so I better keep on doing all the other boring things here too he he he.
    Have a wonderful day sweet friend and an awesome week ahead here now.

Leave a Reply

