DIY

Vintage Valentine’s Hearts – DAY 5

We have reached the red batch of Vintage Valentine Hearts:

Wings of Whimsy: Valentine Hearts DAY 5 - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie #valentine #cherub #heart

The collage sheet is free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copy 🙂

Download Printable

Tomorrow will be the last post in this series, for a total of 45 matching hearts! Check out my Pinfographic below, it gives a sneek peak of some of the last hearts.  I use the Pinforgraphic for Pinterest, please let me know what you think of it?

Wings of Whimsy: Valentine Hearts - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #printable #freebie #valentine #cherub #heart

Did I tell you I altered the hearts a little? Not much, but I made some improvements to the colors, and made sure they are coordinated in light and hue 😉 My updated hearts as PNG-files are available to my followers in the Exclusive download folder 🙂

If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used the following elements for this design:

Valentine Hearts – Soft Steel

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

12 thoughts on “Vintage Valentine’s Hearts – DAY 5

  1. Hvor er de bare flotte alle sammen Gunnvor, og de er bare sååå perfekte til rigtig mange formål, hvad enten det er til Valentines dag eller andre formål. Man kan jo bruge hjerter til en hvilken som helst glædelig lejkighed såsom bryllup, barsel, barnedåb, fødselsdage eller jubilæer, så de skal nok blive brugt, det er helt sikkert, og de er bare pragtfulde alle sammen.
    Há en rigtig god uge forude nu.

    1. Tusen takk Maryann 🙂 Jeg har samlet på Valentinshjerter i årevis, det er virkelig gøy å dele så mange flere kan få glede av alle disse!

      Ønsker deg også en riktig fin uke! xoxoxo

  2. I love the hearts and all of your creative ideas from your projects. Thanks so much for your generosity sharing all these lovely images.

  3. I love these beautiful images. Thank you for sharing them. I just became a confirmed subscriber and don’t know how to access the “exclusive” folder. Can you help?

  4. I am having trouble printing the hearts. I keep getting a google drive page and the hearts are nowhere to be found. I tried printing another item and it was only partially visable

Leave a comment