Ephemera

Dutch Fairy Fold & Mail Stationery

I have a special friend in Holland 🙂 And she loves Fairies. When I started making Fold & Mail Stationery, it was with her in mind, since I’m making up a little package to send to her soooon… I have designed several variations of the Fold & Mail Stationery, some shared with you already, and this one a-l-m-o-s-t became my pick…:

Wings of Whimsy: Dutch Fairy Fold & Mail Stationery #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #stationery

But alas, I have yet another one that I think she will love even more! It must remain a secret until she has received her gift, after that I will of course share it with ya’ll 😀

Print on plain 80g paper, and write your letter on the back, before you fold and mail it 🙂

Maybe you’d like to use just the gilded frame label:

Wings of Whimsy: Gilded Frame Label - PNG (transparent background) #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #label

I gathered a few on a ready made collage sheet for you too:

Wings of Whimsy: Gilded Frame Labels Collage Sheet #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #label

 These files are free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copies:

Download Printable

I have used the following source for this design:

Dutch Fairy – Vintage Ephemera

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss future posts on WoW:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

10 thoughts on “Dutch Fairy Fold & Mail Stationery

  1. This is so beautiful and almost even more beautiful than the one yesterday, so it´ll be hard to choose among them once ha ha.
    Glad to hear, you´ve had time to recover and catch up on things, and hopefully you can also enjoy the time more as time goes now, and you get more relaxes. I know, it can be hard to relax, if you´ve been under a lot of stress for a long time, but great to hear, you´re getting there.
    Have a wonderful week-end ahaead now and lots of fun too, and thanks sooooo much for this beauty here again today.

    1. Maybe you have to write more letters? I was reading my own handwriting the other day, and it’s so dreadful I can barely understand it myself :-O I also notice that when writing I make many mistakes, writing is simply not automated anymore 😦

      I’ll start uploading some notes and ideas about tje studio to our private folder, if you have time to take a peak after the weekend?

      Hugs&kisses!

  2. Awww………….. Gunnvor!!! That is so sweet of you to do! I feel so honoured. You should see me……….. my cheeks are red all over! I don’t know what to say!! So sweet and soooooo pretty! Thank you so so very much for making this with me in your mind! Wow! I love those labels too! They sure will come on handy! So pretty and stylish! I love things like that!
    big hugs!

      1. I sure did, as you now know. But what I wanted to tell you is that I found a purpose for the gorgeous sweetpea journaling book! I have started to put all my doodle drawings in there! So it’s now my sweetpea doodling portfolio. How about that huh? I love it!!!! Thank you again dear!
        xox
        ingeborg

      2. Woohoo! I’m very pleased to hear that! Hopefully that means that you’ll be keeping the journal close to use it often 😛 This evening I finally got around to posting the Sweet Pea Stationery too, so you can now print extra copies, should you want to 🙂 xoxoxo

  3. Hi Gunnvor Karita! Yes, nice huh? And it is next to my computer, so very easy on hand and i’m so glad I found a purpose for it! And I noticed the pretty sweetpea stationary. Will go there soon! You keep me soooo busy LOL. I love that stationary and I am so glad I can now print it myself too as I already used all the ones you tucked into the journal!!! It’s my favorite! So lovely! I just don’t understand where you get all the energy from. You must have some extra pair of hands somewhere or a secretary who puts all this up for you while you are breeding on yet another bright new idea LOL ;D
    xox
    Ingeborg

    1. OMG! Did I forget to tell you? I was born with 8 hands and 2 heads 😛

      No, of course I was not…hehe. But I have three main explanations for nurturing my creativity:
      1) I do not.watch.tv.EVER
      2) I’ve been alone with my girls since they were babies, so I’ve had to find things to enjoy alone at night…:-P
      3) it is what feeds me new energy to handle work and every day life…

      Also, I am not very good at repeating my creations, I might make a few variations, but then I move on to something new…lol! That’s why I could never have a etsy shop or sell my stuff at craft fairs, hehehe

      TGIF-hug to you Sweetie 🙂

Leave a comment