Ephemera

Red Striped Fold & Mail Stationery

Thinking I’ll be sending quite a few personal thank you notes in the next couple of weeks, I figured I’d share some of my latest stationery with you 🙂 Today there is Red Striped Foldable Stationery, and a second version with Ticking Stripes 🙂

Wings of Whimsy: Red Striped Foldable Stationery #vintge #french #ephemera #stationery #freebie #printableWings of Whimsy: Ticking Striped Foldable Stationery #vintge #french #ephemera #stationery #freebie #printable

Print these on plain 80g paper, and wirte your letter on the back, before you fold it up and close it 🙂

Some of you might recognize the setup I’ve used here, it is the same as the Love Circus Banner, Cups and Big Top Favor Boxes 🙂

Wings of Whimsy: Love Circus - free printables #vintage #valentine #freebie

Wings of Whimsy: Love Circus Garland - free printables #vintage #valentine #freebie
Wings of Whimsy: Vintage Big Top - free printable #vintage #valentine #freebie

 

 

 

 

 

Wings of Whimsy: Love Circus Paper Cup Wraps - free printables #vintage #valentine #freebie        Wings of Whimsy: Valentine Love Circus Pierrot & Pierrette - free for personal use #vintage #ephemera #freebie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have a family Birthday coming up, why not use the stationery for invitations, and decorate with the Love Circus Props? You could even throw in some of the Love Clowns, and no one would think Valentine…:-P

The Pierrot & Pierrette masks would be cute as photo boot props 😉

These files are free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copy, it is the same folder as the Love Circus items, so you can mix and match:

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss future posts on WoW:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Red Striped Fold & Mail Stationery

  1. Great stuff here again today Gunnvor, even thoug, I´m taking a few days of here now after a long very very busy period e here too, that finally ended here tonight, when the last girls went home, so think the next days here will be all about spring cleaning too, as it´s very much needed ha ha ha.
    How are you doing there now? Finally beginning to breathe again too? I hope so, and that you´ve spend some great days with your family here now, and relaxed a bit? Have a great week ahead and hopefully a little time for fun as well now. Take good care dear freind.

    1. Hello Sweetie 🙂
      I have been working with my thesis for such a long time, it has still not fully sunk in that I’m done…lol At work today I took a quick peak at it, just to see, and the same ol’ feeling hit me, “need to work on my thesis”…lol So I’ll probably have to tell myself quite a few times that I’m actually DONE before it sticks to the teflon here…lol

      Sounds like you need to relax a little too…? Take care Darling! 🙂 xoxoxo

Leave a comment