DIY · Postcards

Sweet Pea Fold & Mail Stationery

Maybe you noticed there was some “unknown” stationery in my Queen At Home Stationery Folder yesterday?

Wings of Whimsy: DIY Old Book Crafts No 8 - Queen At Home Stationery Folder

The Sweet Pea Fold & Mail Stationery (on the left) was custom made for my friend Ingeborg this summer to go in her package together with the Sweet Pea Journal. I promised to share it here, and then started creating the Stationery Folder, and decided to present the folder first.

You have seen most of the Fold & Mail pieces on the right before, they can be found here: (click on the images to see the original posts):

Wings of Whimsy: Ticking Striped Foldable Stationery #vintge #french #ephemera #stationery #freebie #printable Wings of Whimsy: Red Striped Foldable Stationery #vintge #french #ephemera #stationery #freebie #printable

 

Wings of Whimsy: French Book Cover Fold & Mail Stationery #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #stationery

Wings of Whimsy: Dutch Fairy Fold & Mail Stationery #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #stationery

 

 

 

 

 

Fold & Mail Stationery is very practical for just sending someone a short note, or a small treat, but can of course be used more like a regular envelope too, with extra sheets tucked inside, if you glue or staple the sides properly shut.

And here are the individual Sweet Pea Fold & Mail Stationery pieces:

Wings of Whimsy: Sweet Pea Stationery #freebie #printable #ephemera #vintage #stationery Wings of Whimsy: Sweet Pea Stationery #freebie #printable #ephemera #vintage #stationery

Print these out to restock your stationery drawer, or to create a nice gift set for a friend. Mine were printed on plain 80g paper.

These files are free for your personal use and enjoyment. Go to the download folder below to grab your high quality copies 🙂

Download Printable

Did you enjoy this post? If you are not already a confirmed follower of Wings of Whimsy, please click “Follow”  to register and make sure you don’t miss any future posts on WoW:

  • WordPress-users: in the top left corner of your browser window to register your WordPress-account
  • Other readers: in the bottom right corner of your browser window to register your email-address

I have used the following elements for this design:

Sweet Pea Fairies – Tuck DB

Click to E-mail me :-)

Gunnvor KaritaFollow me on Pinterest:

Click to follow me on Pinterest

6 thoughts on “Sweet Pea Fold & Mail Stationery

  1. OH Gunnvor Karita!!! Thank you soooooooo much for sharing these! I love love love them so much! You tucked in these in the gorgeous journal and I used them immediately to send little notes to my SIL. They are so pretty! She complimented me on the pretty envelopes and I told her they were designed by my special Norwegian friend. Then she was quiet lol. They were very much appreciated, that’s for sure! Thank you again so much for sharing so much beauty and i’m enjoying my journal and just everything that is attached to it so much. I have started using the journal for adding in my doodle drawings. They were on little papers everywhere on my desk and in my living room. I doodle when i’m on the phone sometimes on little pieces of paper that I can find on hand, or even a napkin and so they are always ‘wandering’ around in the house. Now I collected them all and sticked them into the journal. It’s lovely for that!!!! So………. I have found the perfect use for it!
    xox
    Ingeborg

Leave a comment